Monday, March 9, 2009

Swiss Miss Hot Cocoa

All but the flavors with marshmallows are okay.

Dear Lazeena,

The mono & diglycerides in Swiss Miss products are all plant derived.

The marshmallows in varieties that contain marshmallows are made with gelatin derived exclusively from North American Pork.




Anonymous said...

mmmmmmmmmm love hot chocolate! nestles?

Jung TaekHyun Uppie said...

swiss miss hot chocolate is halal?

Barbie Chiu said...

Good day! I was so impressed to see a very well-presented dishes that is absolutely tasty and delicious. You've done a great job.Well, thank you for sharing your talent and article it is very well appreciated. You can also visit my site if you have time.

Zaheara coleman said...

Thank you may Allah bless you now I can keep warm

Avigdor Liberman said...

An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit analysis on this. And he actually purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you grow to be experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra details? It is highly useful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post! gsn casino