CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Coffee-Mate Creamers

Nestle says that none of their creamers contain any animal derived ingredients *phew* alhamdulillah. The only thing in it animal derived is something from milk, and milk is okay for us.


Dear Lazeena,

The only animal derivative in our products is sodium caseinate, a milk derivative, as stated on our label...

Sincerely,
"BW"

6 comments:

Millz said...

Oh snap this one got me a little nervous. I love those creamers lol

NiDa said...

I am no big fan of powder milk - adds too much to bad heart conditions - cholesterol, high blood pressure, so it's better to take the liquid creamers instead :)! just my two cents...

Anonymous said...

powdered milk just sounds wrong lmao

Jesus is our Beloved Prophet said...

http://www.muslimconsumergroup.com/category_search_result.php?t=C&p=32

Coffee mate is not halal..plz read this link

Jesus is our Beloved Prophet said...

http://www.muslimconsumergroup.com/category_search_result.php?t=C&p=32

Coffee mate is not halal..plz read this link

Jesus is our Beloved Prophet said...

http://www.muslimconsumergroup.com/category_search_result.php?t=C&p=32

Coffee mate is not halal..plz read this link