CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Smucker's Jellies, Jams, and Preserves


Dear Lazeena ,

In response to your inquiry, Smucker's Jelly, Jam and Preserves do not contain any animal derivatives or alcohol.

Sincerely,

"TG"

2 comments:

Almallena said...

Asalaam walikum. JazakhAllah Khair for asking them, because I couldn't find any kosher symbol on it at all. I wonder why....

Basma said...

ohhh that's good. i love my jelly!