CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Sunday, March 1, 2009

Ellio's Frozen Pizza

I used to LOVE these as a kid. So easy to make, and in my opinion, were pretty tasty for a frozen pizza. However, after realizing there was no kosher symbol I stopped eating it when I was like... 11. Almost 10 years later, it's still not certified kosher, or halal, because they get their cheese from a variety sources, therefore they're not able to keep track of where enzymes come from.

I found this before emailing them while checking their FAQ section


1 comments:

Rabiyya said...

same here, i used to have it. that was some damn good frozen pizza if you ask me. where i live they sell halal frozen pizza tho too alhamdililah works good for those lazy afternoons or dinners