CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Wise: Cheez Doodles


It breaks my heart to think about Wise's Cheez Doodles. I was so in love with them. I await the day I can get my hands on a halal version of these. Sometimes if I close my eyes and open my mouth, I can still taste them..... okay not really haha.

All of Wise's cheese flavored snacks contain animal derived ingredients:

  • Puffed Cheez Doodles
  • White Cheddar Puffed Cheez Doodles
  • Doodle O's
  • Crunchy Cheez Doodles
  • Reduced Fat Crunchy Cheez Doodles

6 comments:

Anonymous said...

OK Ive read a bunch of people saying things that to me just arent conclusive I just want someone to tell me once and for all if its ok to whoppers, its a chocolate candy, they are called malted milk balls, and they have barley malt in them, god bless you anyone who can help me

Moazam said...

I researched the company and have found out that all Wise chips are Kosher, and as it says in the Qur'an, that Muslims are allowed to eat the meat of the people of the book (Jews and Christians). So they are halaal.

Moazam said...

I researched the company and have found out that all Wise chips are Kosher, and as it says in the Qur'an, that Muslims are allowed to eat the meat of the people of the book (Jews and Christians). So they are halaal.

Anonymous said...

Moazam, so did I, and found out none of their cheese flavored snacks are kosher. Please click on their link below...
http://www.wisesnacks.com/media/6576/nutrition_information_5-25-12.pdf

Anand said...

But what about things like pork? Pork isn't allowed in Islam, but in Christianity, it's allowed, so the kosher part isn't necessarily true.

HARUN2004 said...

Damn