CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Stride Gum


Dear Lazeena:

Thank you for contacting us about Stride. Your comments and inquiries are appreciated because they provide valuable feedback about our brands.

There are no animal related ingredients in Stride.

Thank you

7 comments:

Anonymous said...

YESSS! I love Stride!

Umm Ismail said...

I Always Avoided this Gum and Never went to Go look for the info my self. Alhamdoulilah for Sister Lazeena


Ummismail

Mumina said...

But it contains alcohol. sorry. Dawud Rasheed

Anonymous said...

Stride contains sugar alcohol which is NOT your regular alcohol (ethanol). The word alcohol here is a scientific nomenclature. If anyone took chemistry, they would know anything with an -OH group is an alcohol.

Saudi arabia allows all the sugar alcohols used in this gum as does Qatar.

SyedaQuadri said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
SyedaQuadri said...

Is stride sour patch gum halal?

I know that Stride gum is known for having halal products, but I wanted to make sure because it contains glycerin, which could be from either plants or animals. Thank you! :)

Anonymous said...

Is it for particular flavor or you're talking about every single flavor?