When I contacted them they were pretty vague with the answer, nonetheless, they still provided one:
"To the best of our knowledge, there is an animal derived ingredient used in Ritz Crackers containing cheese"*shrug* It just seems haram to me. It would have been nice to know exactly WHAT was in it, but they haven't gotten back to me about that... for two months now... so yeah...
Well, their cheese is from Kraft... and any Kraft cheddar/American cheese has animal ingredients
Oh and of course the Smore's flavor one is haram as well, because of the marshmallow.