CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, March 18, 2011

Totino's Pizza Rolls

Are they really THAT good..? haha


Hello Valued Consumer:

Thank you for contacting Pillsbury with your inquiry. In answer to your question, there is no alcohol present in the pizza rolls. Because our suppliers will not commit to a single source all of the time, the enzymes used to make the cheese may be from an animal source depending on the supplier at the time of production.

We hope you find this information helpful. Please let us know if we can help you again.


Thank you,

"P.V."
Customer Care Specialist

*photo credit: robynw @ flickr


5 comments:

Dania said...

assalamualaikum. Thanks for the information. I also emailed Totinos previously and they gave the same response - so all totinos's products, tony's pizza products etc are not halal. Actually, the ingredients on the Totinos Pizza rolls clearly says Rennet, which should be an indication for us.

Anonymous said...

I think 'Annes' organic makes these, they're expensive but a good alternative.
-S.B.

Halal Foods said...

Can anybody suggest few good halal food stores in UK.

P. kumar Varma said...

I like the way you writing the post.. Thanks for sharing such a nice information.
Energy Drinks Weight Gainer

P. kumar Varma said...

I like the way you writing the post.. Thanks for sharing such a nice information.
Energy Drinks Weight Gainer