CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

"More Ovaltine Please!"


Good news for my husband - the Ovaltine addict =)

"...Ovaltine is Kosher OUD. This means it contains dairy but no other animal products..."

(This includes all their varieties: Rich Chocolate, Chocolate Malt, & Classic Malt)

6 comments:

Megan said...

Whew! I saw the picture and started to panic :)

Habibti said...

is it all ovaltines or.
i have the red bottle one

Anonymous said...

She said right in the post that it includes all flavors...................................................

Anonymous said...

how about "Ovaltine Light Break"?

Anonymous said...

oohh ,right, all flavours..

Anonymous said...

Ovaltine Malt Drink Mix is not halal according to Canadianhalalfoods.com 's research. Please see here:
http://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&q=cache:RyKSpoS2rd0J:www.canadianhalalfoods.com/Doc/PRICECHOPPERSUPERMARKETTABLE.pdf

Search for 'ovaltine'.